Kambridge Giles
President
president@novac.com
Arlen Raasch
Vice-President
vp@novac.com
John McDonnell
Secretary
secretary@novac.com
Paul Derby
Treasurer
treasurer@novac.com
Chris Lee
Communications
communications@novac.com
Chris Lee
Newsletter Editor
newsletters@novac.com
Open
ATM Special Interest Group
atm@novac.com
Zack Panitzke
Membership Director
membership@novac.com
Rob Lentini
Astronomical League Coordinator
alcor@novac.com
Chris Lee
Site Coordinator
sites@novac.com
Elizabeth Erickson
Outreach Coordinator
outreach@novac.com
Chris Lee and Arlen Raasch
E-Mail List Manager
email-lists@novac.com
Chris Lee
Webmaster
webmaster@novac.com
John McDonnell
Mentoring Program Director
mentor@novac.com
Arlen Raasch
Robotic Telescope Program Director
roboscope@novac.com
John Higbee
Club Librarian
librarian@novac.com
Bob Parks
Loaner Scope Coordinator
loanerscope@novac.com
Elected Officials 2017

The elected officials of NOVAC are the Officers, each of whom serves a one-year term. Nominations for candidates are made at the November general meeting, and elections are held at the December meeting. See the contact page for email address.

President: Kambridge Giles

Vice President: Arlen Raasch

Secretary: John McDonnell

Treasurer: Paul Derby

NOVAC Trustees

Trustees serve a 2-year term. Nominations for candidates are made at the November general meeting, and elections are held at the December meeting.

Lyle Mars (term expires December 2018)

Pete Johnson (term expires December 2018)

George Doschek (term expires December 2018)

Chris Kagy (term expires December 2017)

Zack Panitzke (term expires December 2017)