Club Leadership

//Club Leadership
Club Leadership 2019-01-04T10:34:45-05:00

Elected Officials 2019

The elected officials of NOVAC are the Officers, each of whom serves a one-year term. Nominations for candidates are made at the November general meeting, and elections are held at the December meeting. See the contact information below for email addresses.

President: Chris Kagy

Vice President: Alan Goldberg

Secretary: John McDonnell

Treasurer: Paul Derby

NOVAC Trustees

Trustees serve a 2-year term. Nominations for candidates are made at the November general meeting, and elections are held at the December meeting.

Paul Severance (term expires December 2020)

Arlen Raasch (term expires December 2020)

George Doschek (term expires December 2020)

John Higbee (term expires December 2019)

Zack Panitzke (term expires December 2019)

Contacts

Chris Kagy
President
president@novac.com
Alan Goldberg
Vice-President
vp@novac.com
John McDonnell
Secretary
secretary@novac.com
Paul Derby
Treasurer
treasurer@novac.com
Chris Lee
Communications
communications@novac.com
Chris Lee
Newsletter Editor
newsletters@novac.com
Open
ATM Special Interest Group
atm@novac.com
Zack Panitzke
Membership Director
membership@novac.com
Rob Lentini
Astronomical League Coordinator
alcor@novac.com
Chris Lee
Site Coordinator
sites@novac.com
Alvin Manalo
Outreach Coordinator
outreach@novac.com
Zack Panitzke and Arlen Raasch
E-Mail List Manager
email-lists@novac.com
Chris Lee
Webmaster
webmaster@novac.com
John McDonnell
Mentoring Program Director
mentor@novac.com
John Higbee
Club Librarian
librarian@novac.com
Bob Parks
Loaner Scope Coordinator
loanerscope@novac.com