Meet your 2021 NOVAC Officer Corps.

Board of Directors

Paul Severance
Paul SeverancePresident
John McDonnell
John McDonnellSecretary
Alvin Manalo
Alvin ManaloTrustee (2021-2022)
John Higbee
John HigbeeTrustee (2020-2021)
Woody Davis
Woody DavisTrustee (2020-2021)
Alan Goldberg
Alan GoldbergVice President
Paul Derby
Paul DerbyTreasurer
George Doschek
George DoschekTrustee (2021-2022)
Sandeep Jain
Sandeep JainTrustee (2021-2022)

NOVAC Coordinators

Coordinator Email
Sam Marcus
Communications
communications@novac.com
Open
Newsletter Editor
newsletters@novac.com
Open
ATM Special Interest Group
atm@novac.com
Zack Panitzke
Membership Coordinator
membership@novac.com
Brad Payne
Astronomical League Coordinator
alcor@novac.com
Open
Observing Sites Coordinator
sites@novac.com
George Doschek
Speaker Coordinator
speakers@novac.com
Alvin Manalo
Outreach Coordinator
outreach@novac.com
Zack Panitzke and Arlen Raasch
Email List Coordinator
email-lists@novac.com
Zack Panitzke
Webmaster
webmaster@novac.com
John McDonnell
Mentoring Program Coordinator
mentor@novac.com
Chris Spain
Librarian
librarian@novac.com
Bob Parks
Loaner Scope Coordinator
loanerscope@novac.com